How do I delete my profile?

You can always cancel your subscription yourself (this is how you unsubscribe from BoligPortal). However, if you want to delete your profile completely you need to get in contact with us. You can send an e-mail to our customer service. Then we will delete your profile.

It is not necessary to delete your profile to avoid the subscription being renewed. All your information will be saved for the next time you want to use your profile if you just cancel your subscription. If you no longer wish to receive emails about new homes on BoligPortal, you can delete your Search Agents by following this guide.

If you still want to be deleted in accordance with the Personal Data Act (GDPR), you must contact us first. Send an email to customer service from the email address you wish to delete and we will delete your profile for you.