If you wish to mark your property as reserved and close the messaging system for new property seekers, start by logging in to your user, then click on “Advertised rentable” and on the address whose status needs to be changed. Then click on Mark as reserved
Once your ad has been reserved, new applicants will no longer be able to find it on BoligPortal.
If you find your new tenant, mark the property as Rented out. If you do not find a tenant, you can easily remove the reservation again. You do this by clicking Advertise.