Right to regret

When purchasing online services through BoligPortal you have the right to regret your purchase within the first 14 days after signup, as long as the product has not been taken into use, and you contact us within the first 14 days after purchase.

If product has been taken into use, the right to regret is no longer valid, upon the first login to your paid product, and/or when filling out your search profile or property agent.