Get an overview over the applications

If you need some time to go through the received messages in your inbox, you can profitably mark the ad ‘reserved’. Any new candidates will not be able to contact you, but you can continue your dialog, with the applicants who already wrote to you.

Your ad can maximum be marked as reserved for seven days. After the seven days, the ad status will change to let out and thereby removed from the website. You can repeal/dissolve whenever you feel like it within the seven days.

You can change the status of your ad by clicking the button ”Markér lejemålet udlejet/reserveret”.