Go to “My menu”, chose the ad you wish to change the status of and then click either “Mark Property Rented” or “Mark Property Reserve Close Inbox”.
If you mark your property as rented out, your rental ad will be removed from our website. The potential tenants will automatically get a message that your property is no longer available.
You can also mark your property as reserved. Your ad will continue to be available on our website, but it will no longer be possible for new potential tenants to contact you. If you do not remove the reservation, your ad will automatically be marked as 'let out' after 1 week.