How to delete messages? – landlord

You can easily delete messages from your inbox. Mark the message and click the icon that looks like a trashcan.

When you choose to delete a message, the entire dialog thread is moved from the Inbox (and "Sent") to "Deleted".

You cannot empty the “Deleted” folder, so here there will still be a copy of the dialogues until messages are generally deleted from our database after two months.