How do i send a notification of rejection?

When you change your ads status to ‘reserved’ (pause in receiving new messages) or ‘let out’ (ad removed from the page), you will be asked to write a short message to all in your inbox saying that the property is no longer available.

This gives the property seekers a more personal insight into the process and ensures that everyone gets a response, at least when the property is no longer available.