Closing the ad to new enquiries – professional landlord

If you have had enough applications for your rental, you can make sure no more applicants will contact you by reserving the ad. You do so by clicking “Marker lejemålet udlejet/reserveret” in your menu and then clicking “Markér lejemålet reserveret”. Your rental ad will remain active but no more possible tenants can contact you.

If you do not find a tenant among the existing applicants, you can remove the reservation in order for new applicants to contact you.

If you do not remove the reservation within a week, your rental ad will automatically be marked rented out and removed from BoligPortal.