If you wish to cancel your subscription, you do so by signing in and clicking “Min konto” on your menu. Then, you choose “Din konto”. Finally, you have to confirm, that you wish to cancel the subscription – by clicking “Afmeld”.
When you have clicked "Afmeld", your screen will display this:
After following these steps, your profile automatically expires after the current period, and we will not charge you again.
You will receive an email confirmation, when you have cancelled the subscription.