How do I delete messages?

You can delete messages from your inbox, if you want to remove closed dialogues or offers that you are not interested in.

Once you delete a message, the whole message thread will be moved from your inbox (and from “sent messages”) to the folder “Deleted messages”.

You cannot empty this folder, so you will have a copy of the message thread, until we delete the messages from our database after three months.