If you want to remove closed dialogues or offers that you are not interested in, you can delete the conversations from your inbox.
To delete conversations in your inbox you start by clicking on the conversation you want to delete. Hereafter, you click on the 3 dots in the top right corner of the conversation and then click on “Delete thread” (see picture below).
Once you delete a message, the entire message thread will be moved from “Conversations” to the folder “Trash”.
You cannot empty this folder, and you will, therefore, still be able to find a copy of the conversation.