If you wish to cancel your subscription, you do so by signing in, clicking on your name in the top right corner and then choose “Subscription” in the fold out menu.
Then, you choose the reason for cancelling and click “Continue”. Finally, you have to confirm, that you wish to cancel the subscription – by clicking “Cancel subscription”.
After following these steps, your profile automatically expires after the current period, and we will not charge you again.
You will receive a confirmation of cancellation via e-mail.
You can also always manage your subscription under 'My BoligPortal'.